Equipe de Québec

Conseil d'administration 2016-2017

Jonathan Decherf

Président
jdecherf@tasseavocats.ca

Sylvain Pierrard

Secrétaire
spierrard@lavery.ca

Christopher Smith

Trésorier
csmith.ams@gmail.com

André Marceau

Administrateur
amarceau@quebecinternational.ca

Amaury Gaussen

Administrateur
gaussen.amaury@yahoo.ca

Emmanuelle Césaire

Administratrice
emmces@gmail.com

Guillaume Blanchard

Administrateur
gblanchard@quebecinternational.ca

Mathias Poret

Administrateur
mathiasporet@notarius.net

Cyrielle Bonola

Administratrice
bonola.cyrielle@rcgt.com

Sophie Savage

Administratrice
sophie.savage@arborhea.com

Nos bénévoles

Nos événements

< Décembre 2017 >
Lun.Mar.Mer.Jeu.Ven.Sam.Dim.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Prochains événements

Ils nous font confiance

    • BCF Avocats d'affaires
    • Brasserie française Chez Jules
    • Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Québec
    • D.I.R.E.C.T. Déménagement International
    • Desjardins Québec
    • Espace Artevino
    • Lavery Avocat
    • Lemieux Nolet
    • Québec International
    • Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton
    • Tassé Bertrand Avocats

Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous

2048-140 Grande Allée E,
QUÉBEC, Québec G1R 5P7
Tél : 418 265 0284 (Québec)

Courriel : info@ccifcquebec.ca

© 2017 CCI FRANCE CANADA QUEBEC