Equipe de Québec

Conseil d'administration 2017-2018

Jonathan Decherf

Président
jdecherf@tasseavocats.ca

Sylvain Pierrard

Secrétaire
spierrard@lavery.ca

Christopher Smith

Trésorier
csmith@moncpaenligne.ca

André Marceau

Administrateur
amarceau@quebecinternational.ca

Amaury Gaussen

Administrateur
gaussen.amaury@yahoo.ca

Guillaume Blanchard

Administrateur
gblanchard@quebecinternational.ca

Mathias Poret

Administrateur
mathiasporet@notarius.net

Cyrielle Bonola

Administratrice
bonola.cyrielle@rcgt.com

Charlie Fernandez

Administrateur
c.fernandez@studio-reverbere.com

Gautier Genevet

Administrateur
Tél. : 418.624.2966 Ext. 300

Antoine Guilard

Administrateur
aguilard@equipemathieu.com

Coline Vigroux

Administratrice
c.vigroux@groupe-proman.com

Isabelle Julliand

Administratrice
Tél. : 581 988 7469

Nos bénévoles

Johanna Dantas Carneiro

LinkedIn

Fabrice Terrier

LinkedIn

Jean-Marie Begou

jmbegou@gmail.com

Nos événements

< Avril 2018 >
Lun.Mar.Mer.Jeu.Ven.Sam.Dim.
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30

Ils nous font confiance

    • Aisytek
    • Arguin et associés
    • BCF Avocats d'affaires
    • Brasserie française Chez Jules
    • Chambre de Commerce et d'Industrie de Québec
    • D.I.R.E.C.T. Déménagement International
    • Desjardins Québec
    • Espace Artevino
    • Lavery Avocat
    • Lemieux Nolet
    • Québec International
    • Raymond Chabot Grant Thornton
    • Tassé Bertrand Avocats

Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous

2048-140 Grande Allée E,
QUÉBEC, Québec G1R 5P7
Tél : 418 265 0284 (Québec)

Courriel : info@ccifcquebec.ca

© 2018 CCI FRANCE CANADA QUEBEC