Conseil d'administration

Jonathan Decherf Président
jdecherf@tasseavocats.ca
Sylvain Pierrard Secrétaire
spierrard@lavery.ca
Christopher Smith Trésorier
csmith@moncpaenligne.ca
Amaury Gaussen Administrateur
gaussen.amaury@yahoo.ca
Alice Richard Administratrice
richard.alice@rcgt.com
Etienne Bouchard Administrateur
ebouchard@quebecinternational.ca
Stéphane Giovaninni Administrateur
stephane@intraglobe.ca
Isabelle Julliand Administratrice
581 988 7469
Antoine Guilard Administrateur
aguilard@equipemathieu.com
Gautier Genevet Administrateur
418.624.2966 Ext. 300
Mathias Poret Administrateur
mathiasporet@notarius.net
Partager cette page Partager sur FacebookPartager sur TwitterPartager sur Linkedin

Fermer

FBC Insights